Below are the opening hours for the Christmas period across the Barretts Group.

For more information please contact us.

DATE

HOURS

Wednesday 23rd December 2020

Normal Opening Hours
Thursday 24th December 2020

Closed
Friday 25th December 2020
(Bank Holiday)
Closed
Saturday 26th December 2020
(Bank Holiday)
Closed
Sunday 27th December 2020
(Bank Holiday)
Closed
Monday 28th December 2020
(Bank Holiday)
Closed
Tuesday 29th December 2020

Normal Opening Hours
Wednesday 30th December 2020

Normal Opening Hours
Thursday 31st December 2020

Normal Opening Hours
Friday 1st January 2020

Closed
Saturday 2nd January 2020

Closed
Sunday 3rd January 2020

Normal Sunday Opening Hours
Monday 4th January 2020

Normal Opening Hours